Contact Us

TitleFirst NameEmail IDContact Tel No
District DirectorGurbinder Singh Punntoastmasterpunn@gmail.com968 96927676
Immediate Past Dist DirectorNelson Menezestmnelsonm@yahoo.com97155 5045414
Program Quality DirectorRania Abul Rubraniaabulrub@gmail.com962 795554518
Club Growth DirectorDeepa Surendrandeepasurendran@gmail.com97150 9657979/ WA 97150 5947012
Club Growth DirectorJameel Shakeel jamshak@gmail.com968 92880772
Administration ManagerShiny Jacobshinyjcb@gmail.com97150 8792588
Finance ManagerCyprian Misquithcyprian.misquith@gmail.com968 92601947
Public Relations ManagerSaiju Victorsaijuvictor@yahoo.com968 95111475
Logisitics ManagerShuchita Udasshuchitaudas@yahoo.co.in97150 3280648
Arabic ChairZahraa Shaitozahraa.shaito@gmail.com961 70 858 154

ask your question