district 105

Where Leaders Are Made

district 105

toastmasters international

area leaders

TM Maha Alfayez

Director | Area 2
Mob: +962779009020
Email: m.fayez@cs-oxfordcollege.com

TM Murad As Hab

Director | Area 3
Mob: +962777951297
Email: murad.ashab@gmail.com

TM Zaki Ajjawi

Director | Area 4
Mob: +962796939955
Email: Z.ajjawi@gmail.com

TM Qamar Hussain

Director | Area 5
Mob: +971504085664
Email: qamar.icmap@gmail.com

TM Mohamed Faiz

Director | Area 6
Mob: +971504462800
Email: faizh143@gmail.com

TM Nader Lardhi

Director | Area 7
Mob: +971502333178
Email: Nader.lardhi@gmail.com

TM Jerry Damian

Director | Area 8
Mob: +971554412504
Email: jfdamian@gmail.com

TM Riyad Abdul-Salam

Director | Area 9
Mob: +971523958885
Email: riyads1234@yahoo.co.in

TM Rita Khimji

Director | Area 12
Mob: +968 – 99315786
Email: rita.chaitanya@gmail.com

TM Kamini Shah

Director | Area 13
Mob: +968 – 92233761
Email: kaminishah300@gmail.com

TM Mohammed Al Rawahi

Director | Area 14
Mob: 96788329
Email: mohammedi.alrawahi@oq.com

TM Ambili Sugath

Director | Area 15
Mob: 93214672
Email: ambili.sugath@alhasharpharmacy.com

TM Ahmed Al Abri

Director | Area 16
Mob: 97477037
Email: ammaroh222@hotmail.com

TM Jeejo Thomas

Director | Area 17
Mob: 97239110
Email: Jeejo73@gmail.com

TM Vittala Champakavalli

Director | Area 18
Mob: 95851312
Email: champakavalliv@gmail.com

Raja Govindhan, DTM

Director | Area 19
Mob: 93210475
Email: govindanraja@gmail.com

TM Sridhar Kollepara

Director | Area 20
Mob: 94634548
Email: SridharKollepara@gmail.com

TM Preethi Kapil

Director | Area 21
Mob: +968 9524 8814
Email: tmpreetikapil@gmail.com

TM Jayakrishnan.V

Director | Area 22
Mob: +968 9921 5976
Email: yakyajsin@yahoo.com

TM Vineesh Mathew

Director | Area 23
Mob: +968 7935 7070
Email: Vineeshm@gmail.com

TM Saji Joseph

Director | Area 24
Mob: +968 9953 7472
Email: tjsaji@gmail.com

TM Rajasekaran Marimuthu

Director | Area 25
Mob: +968 9834 0555
Email: TMRajasekaran0303@gmail.com

TM Hamsavardhini

Director | Area 26
Mob: +968 96213134
Email: vardh13@yahoo.co.in

TM Thirumurugan

Director | Area 27
Mob: +968 92305015
Email: thirums@gmail.com

TM Manikandan Rajagopal

Director | Area 28
Mob: +968 99375225
Email: text2mani@rediffmail.com

DISTRICT 105

Where Leaders Are Made